Tech Stuff & Reviews

Bluetooth Earbuds for less than 20 Euros (Part 2)

Mike vom Mars Blog android banggood banggood coupons bluetooth 5.0 earbuds headset noise cancelling review test testbericht
 
Estimated reading time: 8 minutes  Viewed 1.445 times

Bluetooth 5.0 Earbuds for under 20 euros? We recently tested a cheap pair and experienced a positive surprise. Therefore, we throw another candidate around 20 EUR into the ring: the Blitzwolf BW-FYE12 TWS.

The Haylou GT1 TWS Earbuds we tested the other day and found to be surprisingly good convinced us with a very nice sound, but also came with the small disadvantage: you could only change the volume on the device itself and not on the Earbuds. For some users, that may not be a problem (for us, it didn’t prove annoying in practice), but for others, it actually might be.

In addition, in-ear headphones are not everyone’s choice. While some praise the better sound with less ambient noise, others find it simply “too invasive”. So for those users who may be bothered by these two points, here is an alternative pair of Earbuds for 20 Euros.

Blitzwolf-BW-FYE12-TWS Earbuds bluetooth headset headphones banggood coupon mike vom mars blog test review

 

Technische Daten

Blitzwolf BW-FYE12 TWS
Bluetooth Version:5.0
Colors:Black
Type:Half-In-Ear
Microphone / Telefonie:Yes
Waterproof:IPX4
Frequency Range:20 – 20kHz
Battery
Playtime:4 hrs. per charge
22 hrs. total
Capacity:Charging box: 500mAh, 3.7V
Earbuds: 45mAh, 3.7V
Ladezeit:Charging box: 2 hrs.
Earbuds: 1.5 hrs.
Standby:60 hrs.
Charging plug:USB-C

General

The Earbuds also sit in a small and handy charging case, which not only serves as a storage box, but also recharges the earbuds anytime and anywhere. The charging box is a bit bigger than the very compact and almost tiny Haylou Earbuds, but offers a capacity of 500mAh instead of 310mAh. Charging the box takes about 2 hours and is done via USB-C input. A corresponding – pleasantly short – cable is included.

As soon as you put the plugs into the charging box, they charge automatically. The charging process takes a maximum of about 1.5 hours, the earplugs are then ready for use again for a good 4 hours, but can also be taken out of the box and used at any time. The plugs activate automatically as soon as you take them out of the box and can then be connected to a Bluetooth-enabled smartphone, PC, etc. As far as everything is as usual.

Sound

The most obvious difference to the Haylou GT1 is the sound of the Blitzwolf Earbuds: due to the design, they unfortunately offer much less bass than the Haylou. That doesn’t mean that the basses sound tinny or so – no, they are simply not there. However, the overall sound is very clear and crystalline. Only the basses are not present. If you prefer a warm, bass-heavy sound, the Blitzwolf will sound a bit too bright and dry. However, the clear, pure sound is actually very suitable for speech, audio books or telephony.

💡 Tip: with these sound settings, you get the best out of the Blitzwolf Earbuds:

Blitzwolf BW-FYE12 TWS Earbuds bluetooth headset headphones banggood coupon mike vom mars blog test review

 

Handling

The Blitzwolf BW-FYE12 Earbuds come with a short, 15cm long USB-C charging cable. The obligatory, replaceable rubber plugs are unfortunately missing, which is exactly why you somehow get the feeling that you could lose the Earbuds at any moment when wearing them. They simply feel “loose” – especially if you are used to the perfect fit of full in-ear headphones. But even if it feels strange, the Blitzwolf sit tight enough not to fall out even when dancing, as our voluntary disco dance and Pogo tests revealed.

The Earbuds are also operated via touch on the outer sides of the plugs. Fortunately, the volume can also be controlled here, in contrast to the Haylou Earbuds. Further gestures can be used to accept calls (or push them away), skip tracks forward or back, pause, etc. All functions are available here.

The charging box here is also nice and small and round. Maybe a little too round – if you don’t have rubbery sweaty fingers, the box could easily slip out of your dry fingers.

Summary

Bluetooth 5.0, long playtime and a great price. The volume can also be changed directly on the earbuds. The playtime and battery are slightly longer than the Haylou Earbuds, but the Blitzwolf have much less bass in the sound due to their design. Absolutely recommended if you do not like in-ear headphones, otherwise we would rather go for the Haylou – but that is ultimately a matter of taste.

✅ Clear, bright sound
✅ Good playtime
✅ Bluetooth 5.0
✅ Nice price

❌ Lack of bass
❌ Somewhat loose feel, as without rubber caps

Banggood.com Direct Link: Blitzwolf BW-FYE12 TWS Earbuds

25% Coupon Code!
Enter the following exclusive coupon code to receive a 25% discount on this headset (couipon valid until October 31): BGd0a70e

Hint: If you order via Banggood.com, the VAT for EU residents is already collected at the time of purchase, so it does not have to be paid later at customs. The delivery is therefore convenient and stress-free!

BlitzWolf-BW-FYE12 Earbuds bluetooth headset headphones banggood coupon mike vom mars blog test review

 


 
Editor rating: 4.0 / 5




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Technik & Reviews

Bluetooth Earbuds unter 20 Euro (Teil 2)

Mike vom Mars Blog android banggood banggood coupons bluetooth 5.0 earbuds headset noise cancelling review test testbericht
 
Geschätzte Lesedauer: 8 Minuten  2.009 mal gelesen

Bluetooth 5.0 Earbuds für unter 20 Euro? Wir haben kürzlich ein günstiges Paar getestet und waren positiv überrascht. Deshalb werfen wir einen weiteren Kandidaten um 20 EUR in den Ring: die Blitzwolf BW-FYE12 TWS.

Die Haylou GT1 TWS Earbuds, die wir neulich getestet und für überraschend gut befunden haben, überzeugten uns mit einem sehr guten Klang, hatten aber auch den kleinen Nachteil, dass man die Lautstärke nur am Gerät selbst und nicht an den Earbuds verändern konnte. Für manche Nutzer mag das kein Problem sein (für uns hat es sich in der Praxis nicht als störend erwiesen), für andere könnte es das aber tatsächlich sein.

Hinzu kommt, dass In-Ear-Kopfhörer nicht jedermanns Sache sind. Während die einen den besseren Klang und die geringeren Umgebungsgeräusche loben, finden andere sie einfach zu aufdringlich“. Für diejenigen, die sich an diesen beiden Punkten stören, gibt es hier ein alternatives Paar Earbuds für 20 Euro.

Blitzwolf-BW-FYE12-TWS Earbuds bluetooth headset headphones banggood coupon mike vom mars blog test review

 

Technische Daten

Blitzwolf BW-FYE12 TWS
Bluetooth Version:5.0
Farben:Schwarz
Typ:Half-In-Ear
Mikrophon / Telefonie:Ja
Wasserdicht:IPX4
Frequenzbereich:20 – 20kHz
Akku
Spielzeit:4 Std. pro Ladung
22 Std. total
Kapazität:Ladebox: 500mAh, 3.7V
Earbuds: 45mAh, 3.7V
Ladezeit:Ladebox: 2 Std.
Earbuds: 1.5 Std.
Standby:60 Std.
Ladestecker:USB-C

Allgemein

Die Earbuds befinden sich auch in einer kleinen und handlichen Ladebox, die nicht nur als Aufbewahrungsbox dient, sondern die Earbuds auch jederzeit und überall auflädt. Die Ladebox ist etwas größer als die sehr kompakten und fast winzigen Haylou Earbuds, bietet aber eine Kapazität von 500 mAh statt 310 mAh. Das Aufladen der Box dauert etwa 2 Stunden und erfolgt über den USB-C-Eingang. Ein entsprechendes – erfreulich kurzes – Kabel ist im Lieferumfang enthalten.

Sobald man die Stecker in die Ladebox steckt, laden sie sich automatisch auf. Der Ladevorgang dauert maximal ca. 1,5 Stunden, die Stöpsel sind dann für gut 4 Stunden wieder einsatzbereit, können aber auch jederzeit aus der Box genommen und verwendet werden. Die Stöpsel aktivieren sich automatisch, sobald man sie aus der Box nimmt und können dann mit einem Bluetooth-fähigen Smartphone, PC etc. verbunden werden. Soweit ist alles wie gewohnt.

Klang

Der offensichtlichste Unterschied zum Haylou GT1 ist der Klang der Blitzwolf Earbuds: bauartbedingt bieten sie leider deutlich weniger Bass als der Haylou. Das soll nicht heißen, dass die Bässe blechern oder so klingen – nein, sie sind einfach nicht vorhanden. Der Gesamtklang ist aber sehr klar und kristallin. Nur die Bässe sind nicht vorhanden. Wenn Sie einen warmen, basslastigen Klang bevorzugen, wird der Blitzwolf etwas zu hell und trocken klingen. Der klare, reine Klang ist aber für Sprache, Hörbücher oder Telefonie sehr gut geeignet.

💡 Tipp: Mit diesen Klangeinstellungen holst du das Beste aus den Blitzwolf Earbuds heraus:

Blitzwolf BW-FYE12 TWS Earbuds bluetooth headset headphones banggood coupon mike vom mars blog test review

 

Handhabung

Die Blitzwolf BW-FYE12 Earbuds werden mit einem kurzen, 15cm langen USB-C Ladekabel geliefert. Die obligatorischen, austauschbaren Gummistöpsel fehlen leider, weshalb man irgendwie das Gefühl hat, dass man die Earbuds beim Tragen jeden Moment verlieren könnte. Sie fühlen sich einfach „locker“ an – vor allem, wenn man den perfekten Sitz von Full-In-Ear-Kopfhörern gewohnt ist. Aber auch wenn es sich seltsam anfühlt, sitzen die Blitzwolf fest genug, um auch beim Tanzen nicht herauszufallen, wie unsere freiwilligen Disco-Dance- und Pogo-Tests zeigten.

Die Bedienung der Earbuds erfolgt ebenfalls per Touch an den Außenseiten der Stöpsel. Erfreulicherweise lässt sich hier, im Gegensatz zu den Haylou Earbuds, auch die Lautstärke regeln. Mit weiteren Gesten können Anrufe angenommen (oder weggeschoben), Titel vor- oder zurückgesprungen, pausiert werden, etc. Alle Funktionen sind hier verfügbar.

Die Ladebox ist auch hier schön klein und rund. Vielleicht ein bisschen zu rund – wenn man keine gummiartigen, schwitzigen Finger hat, könnte die Box leicht aus den trockenen Fingern rutschen.

Zusammenfassung

Bluetooth 5.0, lange Spielzeit und ein toller Preis. Die Lautstärke kann auch direkt an den Ohrstöpseln verändert werden. Die Spielzeit und der Akku sind etwas länger als bei den Haylou Earbuds, aber die Blitzwolf haben aufgrund ihres Designs viel weniger Bass im Sound. Absolut empfehlenswert, wenn man keine In-Ear-Kopfhörer mag, ansonsten würden wir eher zu den Haylou greifen – aber das ist letztlich Geschmackssache.

✅ Klarer, heller Klang
✅ Gute Spielzeit
✅ Bluetooth 5.0
✅ Günstiger Preis

❌ Mangel an Bass
❌ Etwas lockeres Gefühl, da ohne Gummikappen

Banggood.com Direktlink: Blitzwolf BW-FYE12 TWS Earbuds

25% Gutschein Code! Gebt auf der Bestellseite diesen exklusiven Gutschein Code ein, um diese Earbuds 25% günstiger zu erhalten (Code gültig bis 31. Oktober): BGd0a70e

Tipp: Wenn du über Banggood.com bestellst, wird die Mehrwertsteuer für in der EU ansässige Personen bereits beim Kauf eingezogen, sodass sie nicht später beim Zoll bezahlt werden muss. Die Lieferung ist also bequem und stressfrei!

BlitzWolf-BW-FYE12 Earbuds bluetooth headset headphones banggood coupon mike vom mars blog test review

 


 
Redaktionswertung: 4.0 / 5




Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.