Tech Stuff & Reviews

Review: Happymodel Mobula 7 1S-2S

Mike vom Mars Blog FrSky_D FrSky_X happymodel mobula7 hv lipos mini fpv racer SPI Bus telemetrie verloren telemetry lost tiny whoop whoop
 
Estimated reading time: 20 minutes

Hardly any Whoop has such a cult status as Happymodel’s Mobula 7, which has become one of the most popular Tiny Whoops. Surely this is also because the Mobula 7 comes in a complete bundle including charging station, lipos and spare props. We have put the small racing mosquito through its paces.

Happymodel Mobula 7
Mobula 7 HD Version 2Coupon: GBAVI52010
Mobula 7 1S-2S Complete BoxCoupon: GBAVI52010

Happymodel Mobula 7 Whoop

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods telemetry lost mobula test mike-vom-mars Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods telemetry lost mobula test mike-vom-mars

Mobula 7

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods telemetry lost mobula test mike-vom-mars Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods telemetry lost mobula test mike-vom-mars

Mobula 7

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars

Happymodel Mobula 7

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars

Mobula 7 Set

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars

6-in-1 Lipo Charger

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars

Happymodel Mobula 7

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars

Happymodel Mobula 7

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test telemetry lost mike-vom-mars Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test telemetry lost mike-vom-mars

6-in-1 Lipo Charger

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars

Happymodel Mobula 7

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars

Happymodel Mobula 7

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars

Happymodel Mobula 7

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars

Mobula 7 Batteries

Ultimate Responsive Image Slider Plugin Powered By Weblizar
Happymodel Mobula 7 75mm Crazybee F3 Pro OSD 2S:
Flight Controller:Crazybee F3 Pro
MCU: STM32F303CCT6
OSD: Betaflight OSD
Buzzer: Ja
Receiver Types:FrSky / FlySky / DSMX
ESC: BLHeli_S 5A 4-in-1 1-2S
Camera: 700TVL 120° Camera
VTX:5.8G 40CH 25mW
Motors:SE0802 16000KV
Props:40mm 3 – blade Propeller
Frame:75mm
Weight:29g
Board Size:28.5mm x 28.5mm

We ordered the Mobula 7 at Gearbest.com and it arrived after about 3 weeks in perfect condition and, as usual, without any customs. The Mobula is currently one of the most popular Whoops, which is surely due to the fact that it comes in a low priced bundle that also includes a 6-way charger, four high-voltage lipos, receiver of your choice and a set of spare propellers. With a price at about 70 EUR, this is a nice bargain compared to the current prices for Whoops and mini FPV racers that have risen quite a bit since last year.

The Bundle

The Mobula 7 is an honest Whoop: it comes without HD camera and other bells and whistles, which hasn’t lost much with a Whoop. There’s also an HD version of the Mobula, but everyone has to decide for himself if it makes sense to have an HD cam mounted on a Whoop.

The construction of the Racer is quite simple and there are actually no superfluous parts. The motors are plugged in (not soldered) and can be exchanged quickly and without expenditure. The hood is fastened with four screws and also quickly removed. As for most popular Whoops there are already all possible (and impossible) spare parts available for the Mobula 7 for 3d-printing on Thingiverse.

The Mobula 7 comes with four single 1S 4.35V 250mah high-voltage lipos and can be operated with both, 1S or 2S (two batteries simultaneously). The operation with 1S is advisable for indoor, for outdoor areas (garden, meadow etc.) 2S are recommendable since this provides more power and wind-resistance.

The package also includes a 6-in-1 charger, a complete set of spare propellers, a mini-screwdriver, a prop-removal tool, as well as an illustrated manual and a set of stickers.

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test telemetry lost mike-vom-mars

 

The 6-in-1 Charger

The Mobula 7 comes with 30/60C high-voltage (HV) lipos, which can be charged up to 4.35 volts instead of the usual 4.2 volts. And this is exactly what the included charger does, in which you can charge up to six of these lipos at the same time.

As spartan as the charger looks at first glance, so many functions are available: there are six identical charging bays for six lipos that can be charged at the same time. The charging bays are numbered from 1 to 6 and should also be used in this order. In each of the charging bays there are two slide switches: one adjusts the charging voltage (either 0.2A or 0.6A), the other adjusts whether the respective Lipo should be charged up to 4.2 Volt or 4.35 Volt for high-voltage lipos.

In our case we insert the four included Lipos into the charging bays 1 to 4, switch the respective charging voltage to 0.2A and the switch for the final voltage to 4.35 Volt, as these are high-voltage (HV) batteries.

The charger can handle an input voltage of 7-25 Volt and has a barrel socket for a power supply, as well as an XT60 socket. So you can use the charger with a power supply, but also plug in a 3S-6S Lipo and charge the Mobula batteries directly on the field. This is very handy. The only drawback (which is absolutely acceptable at the low price of the Mobula) is that no power supply is included for the charger.

The Mobula charger also has a 5V USB output, with which you could conveniently charge your mobile phone – or other USB devices. But this can also make sense to discharge remaining batteries to storage voltage, if needed. So just hang a USB fan or a USB lamp on it, done.

The charger has a bright, clearly visible LED display that shows the current individual voltage of each battery. During the charging process, the individual charging bays flash regularly. Batteries that are fully charged should be removed from the charger.

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test telemetry lost mike-vom-mars

 

The Hardware

The 700TVL camera of the Mobula 7 offers a view angle of 120 degrees and is even tiltable – not usual for many Whoops. This is achieved by not screwing the camera firmly to the hood, but having its own mount instead. The ESCs are controlled by DShot600 and are operated with 5-6A. During our flights, the occationally drew a current of 7 amps without a whinge. Turtle Mode is supported, by the way.

The power consumption is provided by two JST-PH 2.0 plugs soldered in series, to which one or two lipos can be connected, since the Mobula 7 flies with 1S as well as 2S. The battery mount on the bottom of the Mobula is designed for one battery, but an adapter is included that you simply plug in to use two batteries in parallel. THat’s clever.

If you want to use the Mobula 7 with only one battery, insert a dummy plug into the second, unused battery socket, which is also included. Without this plug, the electric circuit would logically be interrupted with only one battery used. So don’t forget: operation with only one battery requires this small plug, which is included.

By the way, a buzzer is also built in – even that, as ridiculous as it sounds, is unfortunately not a matter of course for most Whoops. The non-EU LBT receiver (if you choose this one) is integrated in the flight controller. Its antenna (actually only a short cable stub) is soldered directly onto the board.

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test telemetry lost mike-vom-mars

 

Handling

With 2S, the Mobula flies very precisely, even in small spaces. So it’s no problem to romp around in a playground environment in acro mode or to jet around in a smaller garden, for example. Only the default PIDs could be optimized a little bit for operation with 2S, because a little propwash is noticeable. In 1S mode, the Mobula navigates perfectly through the home, even in the smallest of spaces. As usual with 1S, the Whoop loses a bit of power or height during the flight when the battery gets low, so you have to compensate with a little more throttle then.

The flight time in 2S operation / acro mode, as well as with 1S in angle, is about 3 minutes each, which is normal for a Whoop. The battery warning comes quite early, which is why it is recommended to lower it a little in the Betaflight configurator. All in all, the Mobula flies very well, can be controlled very precisely and is simply fun. If you want to fly in the smallest space, you can tame the rates in Betaflight or set a throttle limit (see next page).

Summary

It’s not surprising that the Mobula 7 is currently one of the most popular Whoops out there – the package with 6-in-1 loader, four lipos, Whoop and accessories is not only available for a very reasonable price – in fact, the Mobula is as good and accurate to fly in a small space as we’ve rarely seen any Whoop before. Playground acrobats and indoor artists get their money’s worth with this Whoop, especially because you can fly this racing mosquito with either 1S or 2S – which is a better choice for a Whoop and in small environments than to be able to choose between 2S / 3S. The latter is more suitable for outdoor use.

A beeper is already built in and there’s not much to do – the Mobula is ready to fly as it arrives. The Betaflight settings can still be optimized a little, if you like, and there are some tips to consider when binding (see next page).

There is currently no better Whoop including accessories for this unbeatable price – the ideal mini FPV racer for every season, whether outdoors or indoors.

On the next page: Binding procedure, Betaflight settings.

Happymodel Mobula 7
Mobula 7 HD Version 2Coupon: GBAVI52010
Mobula 7 1S-2S Complete BoxCoupon: GBAVI52010
View all articles
Articles in this category

 
Editor rating: 4.5 / 5




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Technik & Reviews

Review: Happymodel Mobula 7 1S-2S

Mike vom Mars Blog FrSky_D FrSky_X happymodel mobula7 hv lipos mini fpv racer SPI Bus telemetrie verloren telemetry lost tiny whoop whoop
 
Geschätzte Lesedauer: 20 Minuten  859 mal gelesen

Kaum ein Whoop hat momentan solch einen Kultstatus wie Happymodel’s Mobula 7, der sich mittlerweile zu einem der beliebtesten Tiny Whoops entwickelt hat. Sicher liegt das auch daran, das der Mobula 7 im Komplettpaket samt Ladestation, Lipos und Ersatzteilen kommt. Wir haben die kleine Rennmücke auf Herz und Nieren geprüft.

Happymodel Mobula 7
Mobula 7 HD Version 2Rabattcode: GBAVI52010
Mobula 7 1S-2S KomplettpaketRabattcode: GBAVI52010

Happymodel Mobula 7 Whoop

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods telemetry lost mobula test mike-vom-mars Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods telemetry lost mobula test mike-vom-mars

Mobula 7

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods telemetry lost mobula test mike-vom-mars Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods telemetry lost mobula test mike-vom-mars

Mobula 7

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars

Happymodel Mobula 7

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars

Mobula 7 Set

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars

6-in-1 Lipo Charger

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars

Happymodel Mobula 7

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars

Happymodel Mobula 7

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test telemetry lost mike-vom-mars Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test telemetry lost mike-vom-mars

6-in-1 Lipo Charger

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars

Happymodel Mobula 7

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars

Happymodel Mobula 7

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars

Happymodel Mobula 7

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test mike-vom-mars

Mobula 7 Batteries

Ultimate Responsive Image Slider Plugin Powered By Weblizar
Happymodel Mobula 7 75mm Crazybee F3 Pro OSD 2S:
Flight Controller:Crazybee F3 Pro
MCU: STM32F303CCT6
OSD: Betaflight OSD
Buzzer: Ja
Receiver Types:FrSky / FlySky / DSMX
ESC: BLHeli_S 5A 4-in-1 1-2S
Camera: 700TVL 120° Camera
VTX:5.8G 40CH 25mW
Motoren:SE0802 16000KV
Props:40mm 3 – blade Propeller
Frame:75mm
Gewicht:29g
Board Size:28.5mm x 28.5mm

Wir haben uns den Mobula 7 von Gearbest ins Haus geholt, der nach ca. 3 Wochen in tadellosem Zustand und, wie üblich, ohne jeglichen Zollgedöns eintraf. Der Mobula ist momentan einer der beliebtesten Whoops überhaupt, was sicher daran liegt, daß er im günstigen Komplettpaket inklusive 6-fach Ladegerät, vier High-Voltage Lipos, Receiver nach Wahl und einem Satz Ersatzpropeller kommt. Wenn man die momentanen Preise für Whoops und Mini Racer beobachtet, sind die 70 EUR für dieses Paket schon fast geschenkt.

Das Paket

Der Mobula 7 ist ein ehrlicher Whoop: er kommt ohne HD-Kamera und anderem Schnickschnack, der bei einem Whoop eigentlich auch nicht viel verloren hat. Es gibt allerdings eine HD-Version, aber inwiefern das bei einem Whoop Sinn macht, muß jeder für sich selbst entscheiden.

Der Aufbau des Racers ist recht simpel und es gibt eigentlich keine überflüssigen Teile. Die Motoren sind gesteckt (nicht gelötet) und lassen sich so schnell und ohne Aufwand austauschen. Die Haube ist mit vier Schrauben befestigt und rasch abgenommen. Wie für die meisten beliebten Whoops gibt es auch für den Mobula 7 bereits alle möglichen (und unmöglichen) Ersatzteile zum Selberdrucken auf Thingiverse.

Der Mobula 7 kommt mit vier einzelnen 1S 4.35V 250mah High-Voltage Lipos und kann sowohl mit 1S, als auch 2S (zwei Akkus gleichzeitig) betrieben werden. Der Betrieb mit 1S ist für indoor ratsam, für Aussenbereiche (Garten, Wiese etc.) ist der Betrieb mit 2S empfehlenswert, womit der Mobula dann auch deutlich an Spritzigkeit zulegt.

Dem Paket liegen darüber hinaus auch noch ein 6-in-1 Ladegerät bei, ein kompletter Satz Ersatzpropeller, ein Mini-Schraubendreher, ein Hebelwerkzeug zum Abnehmen der Props, sowie eine bebilderte Anleitung zur Inbetriebnahme und ein Satz Aufkleber.

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test telemetry lost mike-vom-mars

 

Das 6-in-1 Ladegerät

Der Mobula 7 kommt mit 30/60C High-Voltage (HV) Lipos, die nicht, wie üblich, bis zu einer Spannung von 4.2 Volt, sondern bis 4.35 Volt geladen werden können. Und genau das macht auch das mitgelieferte Ladegerät, in dem man bis zu sechs dieser Lipos gleichzeitig laden kann.

So spartanisch das Ladegerät auf den ersten Blick wirkt, so viele Funktionen hält es bereit: es gibt sechs identische Ladebuchten für sechs Lipos, die gleichzeitg geladen werden können. Die Ladebuchten sind von 1 bis 6 durchnumeriert und sollten auch in dieser Reihenfolge genutzt werden. In jeder der Ladebuchten finden sich zwei Schiebeschalter: der eine stellt die Ladespannung ein (entweder 0.2A oder 0.6A), mit dem anderen lässt sich einstellen, ob der jeweilige Lipo bis 4.2 Volt oder 4.35 Volt geladen werden soll.

In unserem Fall stecken wir die vier beiliegenden Lipos also in die Ladebuchten 1 bis 4, schalten die jeweilige Ladespannung auf 0.2A und den Schalter für die Endspannung auf 4.35 Volt, da es sich ja um High Voltage (HV) Akkus handelt.

Doch womit wird der Lader betrieben? Dieser verträgt eine Eingangsspannung von 7-25 Volt und verfügt neben einer Buchse für ein Netzteil auch über eine XT60 Buchse. Man kann den Lader also sowohl mit einem Netzteil betreiben, ihn aber auch an einen 3S-6S Lipo stöpseln und so die Mobula Akkus direkt auf dem Feld laden. Das ist überaus praktisch. Einziger Nachteil (der beim günstigen Preis des Mobulas aber absolut verschmerzbar ist): es wird kein Netzteil mitgeliefert. Wer kein Universal-Netzteil zuhause hat, kann sich aber auch ein Adapterkabel basteln und den Lader eben an sein Ladegerät hängen – oder auch direkt an dessen XT60 Buchse einen Lipo dranhängen.

Der Mobula Lader hat darüber hinaus auch einen 5V USB Ausgang, mit dem man praktischerweise auch sein Handy laden könnte – oder sonstige USB-Geräte. Das kann aber auch Sinn machen, um nach dem Fliegen übrig gebliebene Akkus auf Lagerspannung zu entladen. Also einfach einen USB-Ventilator oder eine USB-Lampe dran hängen, fertig.

Der Lader verügt über eine helle, gut sichtbare LED Anzeige, die die momentane Einzelnspannung jedes Akkus einzeigt. Während des Ladevorgangs blinken die einzelnen Ladebuchten regelmässig. Akkus, die voll geladen sind, sollten vom Lader entfernt werden.

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test telemetry lost mike-vom-mars

 

Die Hardware

Die 700TVL Kamera des Mobula 7 bietet einen Blickwinkel von 120 Grad und ist sogar schwenkbar – durchaus nicht selbstverständlich bei Whoops. Das wird erreicht, indem die Kamera nicht fest an der Haube angeschraubt ist, sondern eine eigene Halterung hat. Die ESCs werden mit DShot600 angesteuert und sind auf 5-6A ausgelegt. Turtle Mode wird unterstützt.

Für die Stromaufnahme sorgen zwei in Serie gelötete JST-PH 2.0 Stecker, an die ein oder zwei Lipos angeschlossen werden können, da der Mobula 7 sowohl mit 1S, als auch 2S fliegt. Der Akkuhalter an der Unterseite des Mobula ist für einen Akku ausgelegt, es liegt aber noch ein Adapter bei, den man einfach einsteckt, um zwei Akkus parallel nutzen zu können. Eigentlich clever.

Möchte man den Mobula 7 mit nur einem Akku nutzen, wird in die zweite, unbenutzte Akkubuchse ein Blindstecker gesteckt, der ebenfalls beiliegt. Ohne diesen Stecker wäre der Stromkreislauf bei nur einem Akku logischerweise unterbrochen. Also nicht vergessen: Betrieb mit nur einem Akku benötigt diesen kleinen Stecker, der beiliegt.

Ein Buzzer ist übrigens auch verbaut – auch das ist, so lächerlich es klingt, leider keine Selbstverständlichkeit. Der Non-EU LBT Receiver (falls man diesen wählt) ist im Flight Controller integriert. Dessen Antenne (eigentlich nur ein recht kurzer Kabelstummel) ist direkt auf das Board gelötet.

Happymodel Mobula 6 Mobula 7 1s 2s review mods test telemetry lost mike-vom-mars

 

Flugeigenschaften

Schon mit 2S steuert sich der Mobula sehr exakt, selbst auf kleinem Raum. So ist es kein Problem, im Acro Mode zwischen Spielgeräten herumzutoben oder in einem kleineren Garten herumzudüsen. Lediglich die voreingestellten PIDs könnten für den Betrieb mit 2S noch ein wenig optimiert werden, da sich hier ein wenig Propwash bemerkbar macht. Im 1S-Betrieb lässt der Mobula sich perfekt durch die Wohnung navigieren, selbst auf kleinstem Raum. Wie üblich mit 1S, verliert der Whoop im Laufe des Flugs ein wenig an Power bzw. Höhe, wenn der Akku nachlässt, was man dann einfach mit ein wenig mehr Throttle ausgleichen muss.

Die Flugzeit beträgt im 2S Betrieb / Acro Mode, sowie mit 1S im Angle in etwa jeweils 3 Minuten, also völlig normal für einen Whoop. Die Batteriewarnung kommt recht früh, weshalb es sich empfiehlt, sie im Betaflight Konfigurator ein wenig herabzusetzen. Alles in allem fliegt sich der Mobula prima, ist sehr exakt zu steuern und macht einfach Spaß. Wer auf kleinstem Raum fliegen möchte, kann die Rates in Betaflight entsprechend zahm einstellen oder ein Throttle Limit setzen (siehe nächste Seite).

Fazit

Es wundert nicht, das der Mobula 7 zu den derzeit beliebtesten Whoops zählt – das Paket mit 6-in-1 Lader, vier Lipos, Whoop und Zubehör ist nicht nur für einen überaus günstigen Preis zu haben. Tatsächlich ist der Mobula auch auf kleinem Raum so gut und exakt zu fliegen, wie wir es bisher noch bei keinem Whoop gesehen haben. Spielplatz-Akrobaten und Indoor-Artisten kommen mit diesem Whoop voll auf ihre Kosten, gerade weil man die Rennmücke wahlweise mit 1S oder 2S fliegen kann – was für einen Whoop und in kleinen Räumen eine bessere Wahlmöglichkeit ist, als zwischen 2S / 3S wählen zu können. Letzteres ist dann doch eher für den Outdoor-Einsatz geeignet.

Ein Pieper ist bereits verbaut und auch sonst muss gar nicht mehr viel gemacht werden – der Mobula kommt im Grossen und Ganzen absolut Flugfertig. Die Betaflight-Einstellungen können noch ein wenig optimiert werden, wenn man möchte, und beim Binden gilt es einige Tipps zu beachten (siehe nächste Seite).

Ansonsten: klare Kaufempfehlung! Einen besseren Whoop samt Zubehör gibt es für diesen unschlagbaren Preis derzeit nicht noch einmal – der ideale Miniflitzer für jede Jahreszeit, ob im Freien oder indoor.

Auf der nächsten Seite: Binde-Prozedur, Betaflight Einstellungen.

Happymodel Mobula 7
Mobula 7 HD Version 2Rabattcode: GBAVI52010
Mobula 7 1S-2S KomplettpaketRabattcode: GBAVI52010
Alle Artikel
Diese Kategorie

 
Redaktionswertung: 4.5 / 5




Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.